The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House
Westwood Way
Coventry
CV4 8JH
Tel: 0845 130 7632 or 024 7647 5442
 
PositionNameContactPhoto
Chair PersonGill Samuelschair@fenlandda.co.uk
Vice ChairJohn MacLeodvicechair@fenlandda.co.uk
Hon SecretaryMike Scrivenerhonsec@fenlandda.co.uk 
Hon TreasurerPaul Lewishontreasurer@fenlandda.co.uk 
Site SecretaryJanice Lewissitesec@fenlandda.co.uk 
Youth LeadersJohn MacLeod
Ronnie MacLeod

youth@fenlandda.co.uk
 
Equipment OfficerDave Samuelsequipment@fenlandda.co.uk
Rep to RegionRonnie MacLeodreptoreg@fenlandda.co.uk
Deputy Rep to RegionDave Samuelsdepreptoreg@fenlandda.co.uk 
Regional CouncillorJohn MacLeod  
Regional CouncillorDave Samuels  
Regional CouncillorGill Samuels  
Home Page
FDA Meets 2017
FDA Meets 2018
THS Sites
Latest News and Meet Info
Gallery
Committee
FDA Youth
WebMaster
For Sale / Wanted
Newsletters